877.211.9711

About Us

From creative development to product sourcing, research, production, inventory, kitting, eCommerce and distribution, ROBYN has worked with a wide range of industries to create and manage their branded products.

We are deeply thankful for our customers. Without our clients there would be no "about us". For over twenty-five years, our clients have placed their trust in our ability to build and execute a complete branded products management solution, and we are profoundly grateful to have had the opportunity to do so.

 

Mervyn Hackney
Founder and President


Algerita Massey
amassey@robynpromo.com

Accounting

Becky Duckett
bduckett@robynpromo.com

Branded Products Consultant

Becky Shultz
bshultz@robynpromo.com

Production Manager

Bryan Gay
bryang@robynpromo.com

Warehouse Manager

Eric Granata
egranata@robynpromo.com

Director of eCommerce

Jason Ferguson
jferguson@robynpromo.com

Client Care

Jennifer McClary
jennifer@robynpromo.com

Customer Service Manager

Johnny Sharp
jsharp@robynpromo.com

Production Manager

Kalli Kapraun
kkapraun@robynpromo.com

Product Specialist

Kelly Ruth
kruth@robynpromo.com

Receptionist

Larry Sharp
lsharp@robynpromo.com

Chief Financial Officer

Matthew Crain
mcrain@robynpromo.com

Fulfillment

Sara Janzen
sjanzen@robynpromo.com

Client Care Specialist/eCommerce

Sharron Olson
solson@robynpromo.com

Client Care

Sherry Hahn
shahn@robynpromo.com

Branded Products Consultant

Sonia Brumfield
sbrumfield@robynpromo.com

Branded Products Consultant

Tina Reed
treed@robynpromo.com

Senior Account Executive